Thank you for signing up for the Certificate Sprint!

 

We are so excited for this three-week journey so you can get your BHC requirements completed and feel more confident in signing up your next client!

 

So you’ve signed up, what next?

 

1. Join Your Tribe 🙂

  • Facebook
  • Make a request to join the group and our admins will let you in shortly! In the meantime, begin setting your intentions so you can share them with us once you’re in the group

2. Create Accountability

  • Invite a BHC Tribe member to join you and become your accountability partner
  • Share the link!

3. Get Prepped!

  • Monday March 25th – 12:30pm EDT / 9:30am PDT / 4:30pm GMT
  • Monday April 1st, April 8th – 12:30pm EDT / 9:30am PDT / 5:30pm BST
  • Click this link at the start time to join: https://zoom.us/j/888394875
  • Don’t worry if you can’t join live, the recordings will be posted immediately in the Facebook group.

We simply cannot wait to begin this journey with you!

If you have any questions feel free to post them in the certificate Sprint Facebook group. Remember, the sprint officially begins on Monday, March 25th!

Xoxo,
The Dream Team