Congratulations, Friend!

You’re officially registered for The HCI Empower Summit We’re so excited for you to join us at this one-of-a-kind, three day event.

NEXT STEPS:

1. Save the Date

Friday, Oct 2
Saturday, Oct 3
Sunday, Oct 4
Add this event to your calendar now, to make sure you don’t miss it

2. Join Us Live!

Friday
Oct
2
8am-5pm PT / 11am-8pm ET
Saturday
Oct
3
8am-5pm PT / 11am-8pm ET
Sunday
Oct
4
8am-1:15pm PT / 11am-4:15pm ET
Get ready to connect, learn and be inspired with three full days of content.