marin-pixel Live Workshop 2020 | Health Coach Institute

Live Workshop: 3 Steps To Navigate Fear & Anxiety In Uncertain Times

We’ll explore how to take action now and change your life so you’ll emerge from this crisis stronger, healthier, more inspired, living more purposefully, and further ahead on your goals and dreams than ever before.
3 Steps To Navigate Fear & Anxiety In Uncertain Times
with Stacey Morgenstern
DATE
Tuesday, Mar 31st
TIME
7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
3 Steps To Navigate Fear & Anxiety In Uncertain Times
with Carey Peters
DATE
Thursday, Apr 2nd
TIME
9:00PM EDT / 6:00PM PDT

Why Join This Live Workshop?

In this brand-new workshop we’ll break down:

– The brain science behind why we feel fear
– The top 3 fears most people are experiencing right now and how to overcome them
– The 5 habits that will keep you healthy, positive and productive during a crisis

Don’t forget to download your free gift and check out other great content we recommend below. See you LIVE!

xoxo,

signature carey stacey Health Coaching eBook - Thank You 1
Lead Instructors at Health Coach Institute

...plus, get a FREE gift just for signing up!

If you can't make the webinar, register anyway and we'll send you the replay.