Live Workshop: Register for an Upcoming Workshop:

Live Your Passion, Love Your Life
with Kristine Hedrick
DATE
Tuesday, Jun 2nd
TIME
8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT
7 Secrets Health Experts Live By
with Keri Glassman
DATE
Wednesday, Jun 3rd
TIME
7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
Why Coaching Matters More Than Ever
with Eric Neuner
DATE
Thursday, Jun 4th
TIME
7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT

Why Join This Live Workshop?

  • Experience Our School

    Meet the instructors and ask questions in a live class environment. Get a taste of what being a Health and Life Coach is like.

  • Learn About Our Program

    Get clarity on your path and decide if the Become a Health Coach program is the right fit for you.

  • Access Tuition Discounts

    Enjoy the best enrollment discounts and bonuses—guaranteed when you attend one of our workshops.

...plus, get a FREE gift just for signing up!

If you can't make the webinar, register anyway and we'll send you the replay.
Get our list of the “150+ Ultimate Client Hot-Spots” for ideas on finding your ideal clients, FREE when you register for this live workshop.