Live Workshop: Register for an Upcoming Workshop:

Maximize Your Impact
with Jen Gaudet
DATE
Tuesday, Mar 9th
TIME
8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT
How to Create Radical Transformation In Your Life
with Tyler Hall
DATE
Thursday, Mar 11th
TIME
8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT
Live Your Passion, Love Your Life
with Kristine Hedrick
DATE
Saturday, Mar 13th
TIME
12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT

Why Join This Live Workshop?

  • Experience Our School

    Meet the instructors and ask questions in a live class environment. Get a taste of what being a Health and Life Coach is like.

  • Learn About Our Program

    Get clarity on your path and decide if the Become a Health Coach program is the right fit for you.

  • Access Tuition Discounts

    Enjoy the best enrollment discounts and bonuses—guaranteed when you attend one of our workshops.

...plus, get a FREE gift just for signing up!

If you can't make the webinar, register anyway and we'll send you the replay.
Get our “Questions to Ask Before Choosing a Health Coaching School” download to help you choose the Health Coach training program that’s right for you—FREE when you register for this live workshop.