Live Events & Workshops

Join one of our upcoming virtual workshops to meet Health Coach Institute instructors and students. We offer live online events every week to support new students and alumni at every stage of their Health and Life Coaching journey.

What You’ll Experience at a Health Coach Institute Event

EXPERIENCE OUR SCHOOL

Meet the instructors and ask questions in a live class environment. Get a taste of what being a Health, Life and Nutrition Coach is like.

ACCESS TUITION DISCOUNTS

Enjoy the best enrollment discounts and bonuses—guaranteed when you attend one of our workshops.

LEARN ABOUT THE PROGRAMS

Get clarity on your path and decide if becoming a health, life, or nutrition coach is the right fit for you.

Upcoming Virtual Workshops

Tuesday, January 25 at 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT

Live Coaching Demo with Stacey Morgenstern

In this workshop you’ll have the opportunity to see a real coaching session in real time and get an up close look at the coaching skills we teach inside the Become a Health Coach (BHC) program.
Wednesday, January 26 at 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT

Ask a Grad Workshop

Join me for a special workshop to get real-time answers to your questions and the clarity you need to move forward confidently in the direction of your dreams.
Thursday, January 27 at 9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT

Live Coaching Demo with Carey Peters

In this workshop you’ll have the opportunity to see a real coaching session in real time and get an up close look at the coaching skills we teach inside the Become a Health Coach (BHC) program.
Tuesday, February 1 at 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT

The Resilience Factor: How to Overcome Anything & Thrive in Life

Join Become a Health Coach grad Kenni King to hear how she empowers her clients to move from goal-setter to goal-getter without the stress and overwhelm that often stems from making life changes.
MORE EVENTS COMING SOON…
Want to be the first to hear about upcoming events? Click Here

About Health Coach Institute

Health Coach Institute gives aspiring coaches the tools and training they need to become a Health, Life and Nutrition Coach, and launch a rewarding career transforming lives.

  • Transformative programs
    (which includes our proprietary Habit Change Coaching Method)

  • Engaging and knowledgeable teachers
    (who happen to be highly successful coaches and entrepreneurs themselves; and who want to share their knowledge with other budding coaches)

  • Flexible study options
    that allow our students to work on their own time from anywhere in the world

  • Hands-on learning
    with group labs and study sessions so students can put what we teach into practice

  • A heart-centered tribe over 20,000 students strong

…and unparalleled support every step of the way.

JOIN HEALTH COACH INSTITUTE

Ready to get started?

Click below to find out how we can help you build a successful business as a Health, Life, or Nutrition Coach.